Support Your Career Growth

Whether you’re a marketer, sales manager, product development lead, system analyst, senior programmer or have other professional backgrounds, we have the right position for you.

Credit Card

Globally Competitive

We play a critical role in championing an innovation project as they need to have the capability to envision the creative possibilities underlying their project, as well as the practical steps transform these into viable opportunities. We Collaborate with clients, partners and other AsiaPay employees located across Asia.

Credit Card

Job Incentives

We provide performance-based rewards and world-class benefits that help you maintain a healthy work-life balance. We maintain a friendly and team-oriented work culture where everyone is a part of AsiaPay’s growth.

Credit Card

Support Your Career Growth

Whether you’re a marketer, sales manager, product development lead, system analyst, senior programmer or have other professional backgrounds, we have the right position for you. We apply our persuasive abilities to gain the cooperation of others, overcome resistance, navigate organizational politics, lobby for resources and keep their team motivated.

Accelerate your career with us!

Submit your resume to hrdgz@asiapay.com | hrdsh@asiapay.com

职业生涯规划

无论您是市场营销人员、销售经理、产品开发主管、系统分析师、高级程序员或其他专业背景,在这里都能找到适合您的职位。

Credit Card

全球竞争力

我们在支持创新项目方面扮演着关键角色,因为需要有能力预见项目背后的创造性可能性,及将其转化为实际可操作性。我们积极地与遍及亚洲的客户、合作伙伴及AsiaPay内部各地员工合作。

Credit Card

激励机制

我们提供基于以绩效为主的奖励和一流的福利,以确保您在健康的工作与生活之间达到平衡。我们倡导友好,并以团队为导向的工作文化,每位员工都是AsiaPay最要发展的一部分。

Credit Card

支持您的职业发展

无论你是市场营销人员、销售经理、产品开发主管、系统分析师、高级程序员或其他专业背景,在这里都能找到适合您的职位。加强与他人直接的合作,克服阻力,引导组织内部政策,并保持团队的进取。

Accelerate your career with us!

Submit your resume to hrdgz@asiapay.com | hrdsh@asiapay.com